Funktion :

Name

Telefonkontakt unter:

Mail-Adresse

1. Vorsitzender :

Jürgen Hinrichs

fon: +49 431 2202500
Mobil: +49 173 9141191

vorsitzender1@av-waterkant.de

2. Vorsitzender :

Hubert Siesslack

fon: +49 431 26561
Mobil: +49 177 1445727

vorsitzender2@av-waterkant.de

Kassenwart :

Dennys Bornhöft

Mobil: +49 176 25101406

kassenwart@av-waterkant.de

Schriftwartin :

Elisabeth Hohmann

Mobil: +49 172 4666354

schriftwart@av-waterkant.de

Gewaesserwart :

Harald Lübke

fon: +49 431 74287
Mobil: +49 179 8330077

gewaesserwart@av-waterkant.de

Sportwart :

Christian Kröger

Mobil: +49 172 4188974

sportwart@av-waterkant.de

Jugendwart :

Nico Fischer

fon: +49 431 970773
Mobil: +49 160 8226705

jugendwart@av-waterkant.de

2. Jugendwart :

Matthis Bauer

Mobil: +49 151 50602002

jugendwart2@av-waterkant.de

Jugendkassenwart :

Thorsten Rathjen

fon: +49 431 7396401

jugendkassenwart@av-waterkant.de

Heimwart:

Heinz Suchy

Mobil: +49 172 4256063

heimwart@av-waterkant.de

Wart oberer Platz :

Wolfgang Uckermark

Mobil: +49 172 4508663

platzwart_oben@av-waterkant.de

2. Wart oberer Platz :

Dirk Vobbe

Mobil: +49 174 9740623

platzwart_oben2@av-waterkant.de

Wart unterer Platz :

Stefan Gallus

Mobil: +49 157 74199492

platzwart_unten@av-waterkant.de

2. Wart unterer Platz :

Egon Schröder

fon: +49 431 739587
Mobil: +49 179 1336465

platzwart_unten2@av-waterkant.de

Schneeräumung :

Tamer Alp

mobil: +49 174 9639544